Every Relaxing Album - Special Deal [Digital Albums]

Every Relaxing Album - Special Deal [Digital Albums]

32 reviews Vanlig pris $49.99 USD

Every Relaxing Album - Special Deal is the best and cheapest way to purchase the albums "Dance of Life", "Bright Future", "Purple Flowers", "Flying", "Sunny Mornings", "Rainy Days" and "Instrumental Christmas Music" together. All the music is composed by Peder B. Helland. The total price if you purchase these albums separately is around $70. 

All the albums except the Christmas album are delivered in MP3, FLAC and WAV format after purchase. You can choose what format you'd like to download for each album (you don't have to download all the formats if you don't want to). WAV gives you highest quality of the music, but the file sizes are much smaller if you decide to download the MP3 versions. 


"Bright Future"

"Bright Future" is a solo piano album. This music is perfect in the background while you are working, relaxing, sleeping or reading. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. Always 0:06:43
2. Our Journey 0:06:50
3. Together 0:06:07
4. Our Future 0:08:25
5. Rose Petals 0:06:58
6. A New Day 0:07:37
7. Bedtime Lullaby 0:10:05
8. A Long Time Ago 0:06:50
9. I Will Remember 0:05:10
10. Bright Future 0:07:44


"Dance of Life"

 "Dance of Life" is an album featuring music with many different instruments, including piano, cello, violin, flute, choirs and more. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. Dance of Life 0:05:27
2. A Dream 0:04:11
3. I Miss You 0:05:22
4. Our Future 0:08:28
5. Japanese Garden 0:06:26
6. Feelings 0:07:58
7. Always (Revisited) 0:06:42
8. Autumn Colors 0:05:51
9. Forest Whisper 0:06:40


"Purple Flowers"

"Purple Flowers" is an album featuring relaxing harp music. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. Purple Flowers 0:05:00
2. The Sea 0:06:21
3. Quiet Road 0:05:48
4. Green Trees 0:05:48
5. Going Home 0:05:35
6. Jumping Dolphins 0:06:43
7. The Butterfly 0:06:07
8. Waterfall 0:05:20
9. Sunset 0:06:30
10. Moonlight Ocean 0:04:41



"Flying" is an ambient album composed by Peder B. Helland. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. Frozen in Time 0:29:20
2. Flying 0:30:02
3. Within 0:32:05
4. Blue Night 0:32:49
5. The Hidden Valley 0:32:59
6. Dreaming 0:39:58
7. Sea of Time 0:28:01
8. Quiet Night 0:31:07
9. Ocean Waves 0:41:01
10. Planet Earth 0:31:19


"Sunny Mornings"

"Sunny Mornings" is an uplifting album featuring relaxing piano, guitar and flute music. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. My Rose 0:06:50
2. Thoughtful 0:11:33
3. Sunny Mornings 0:10:16
4. Sunny Days 0:10:19
5. Early in the Morning 0:10:35
6. Warm Light 0:11:42
7. Morning Whisper 0:10:25
8. Peaceful Day 0:08:55
9. Happy Times 0:11:25

"Rainy Days"

"Rainy Days" is a piano album featuring soft rain sounds in the background throughout. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. You & Me 0:07:16
2. Beautiful Day 0:04:54
3. Raindrops 0:08:03
4. My Love 0:08:05
5. Rainy Day 0:08:11
6. Trust Me 0:07:10
7. Forever 0:08:49
8. Long Road 0:08:47
9. Yellow Flower 0:07:01
10. No Worries 0:09:15


"Instrumental Christmas Music"

This is a compilation album featuring many of my Christmas music arrangements. 

Track Length Type
O Holy Night 03:31 Instrumental
Silent Night 02:23 Instrumental
O Come All Ye Faithful 02:38 Instrumental
Angels We Have Heard On High 02:41 Instrumental
In The Bleak Midwinter 02:21 Instrumental
Fairest Lord Jesus 02:22 Instrumental
We Wish You A Merry Christmas 01:29 Instrumental
Angels From The Realm Of Glory  01:55


Angels We Have Heard On High  02:04


Auld Lang Syne  01:39


Away In A Manger  01:28


God Rest Ye Merry, Gentleman 01:17


Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 01:50


In The Bleak Midwinter 02:48


O Christmas Tree 01:38


O Come All Ye Faithful 00:48


O Holy Night 03:25


O Little Town of Bethlehem  01:56


Silent Night 02:11


The First Noel 01:53


We Wish You A Merry Christmas 00:51



Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 32 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Joe E.
United States United States
Very soothing and relaxing

The Every Relaxing Album is music that I put on to enjoy hours of soothing and relaxing music that creates a very peaceful environment wherever I am at.

Helene N.
Canada Canada
Comfortable sweet tunes to listen to

I love listening to each track of all the albums. I needed some music that wasn’t too distracting as I am studying. Meaning, no lyrics or too much energetic beats. This special deal fulfills my needs and puts me in tranquility!

France P.
Canada Canada
amazing mucis

I love your youtube channel and your album are just amazing

Damien A.
France France
Pure meditative songs

Thank you Peder for letting yourself be inspired and for having the courage to give birth to your magnificent productions. They now guide me in my meditations.

Vivianne T.
Denmark Denmark
Amazing music

I really love these musics. They give me so much joy that sometimes they bring me into tears.