Bundle: 9 Relaxing Albums (Digital Downloads)

Bundle: 9 Relaxing Albums (Digital Downloads)

49 reviews Regular price $50 USD

This album bundle is the best and cheapest way to purchase the albums "Dance of Life", "Bright Future", "Purple Flowers", "Flying", "Sunny Mornings", "Rainy Days", "Wonder", "O Holy Night" and "Instrumental Christmas Music" together. All the music is composed (or arranged in the case of the Christmas melodies) by Peder B. Helland. The total price if you purchase these albums separately is $90. 

All the albums except the Christmas album are delivered in MP3, FLAC and WAV format after purchase. You can choose what format you'd like to download for each album (you don't have to download all the formats if you don't want to). WAV gives you highest quality of the music, but the file sizes are much smaller if you decide to download the MP3 versions. 


"Bright Future"

"Bright Future" is a solo piano album. This music is perfect in the background while you are working, relaxing, sleeping or reading. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. Always 0:06:43
2. Our Journey 0:06:50
3. Together 0:06:07
4. Our Future 0:08:25
5. Rose Petals 0:06:58
6. A New Day 0:07:37
7. Bedtime Lullaby 0:10:05
8. A Long Time Ago 0:06:50
9. I Will Remember 0:05:10
10. Bright Future 0:07:44


"Dance of Life"

 "Dance of Life" is an album featuring music with many different instruments, including piano, cello, violin, flute, choirs and more. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. Dance of Life 0:05:27
2. A Dream 0:04:11
3. I Miss You 0:05:22
4. Our Future 0:08:28
5. Japanese Garden 0:06:26
6. Feelings 0:07:58
7. Always (Revisited) 0:06:42
8. Autumn Colors 0:05:51
9. Forest Whisper 0:06:40


"Purple Flowers"

"Purple Flowers" is an album featuring relaxing harp music. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. Purple Flowers 0:05:00
2. The Sea 0:06:21
3. Quiet Road 0:05:48
4. Green Trees 0:05:48
5. Going Home 0:05:35
6. Jumping Dolphins 0:06:43
7. The Butterfly 0:06:07
8. Waterfall 0:05:20
9. Sunset 0:06:30
10. Moonlight Ocean 0:04:41



"Flying" is an ambient album composed by Peder B. Helland. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. Frozen in Time 0:29:20
2. Flying 0:30:02
3. Within 0:32:05
4. Blue Night 0:32:49
5. The Hidden Valley 0:32:59
6. Dreaming 0:39:58
7. Sea of Time 0:28:01
8. Quiet Night 0:31:07
9. Ocean Waves 0:41:01
10. Planet Earth 0:31:19


"Sunny Mornings"

"Sunny Mornings" is an uplifting album featuring relaxing piano, guitar and flute music. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. My Rose 0:06:50
2. Thoughtful 0:11:33
3. Sunny Mornings 0:10:16
4. Sunny Days 0:10:19
5. Early in the Morning 0:10:35
6. Warm Light 0:11:42
7. Morning Whisper 0:10:25
8. Peaceful Day 0:08:55
9. Happy Times 0:11:25

"Rainy Days"

"Rainy Days" is a piano album featuring soft rain sounds in the background throughout. The track list can be seen below. 

Track Length
1. You & Me 0:07:16
2. Beautiful Day 0:04:54
3. Raindrops 0:08:03
4. My Love 0:08:05
5. Rainy Day 0:08:11
6. Trust Me 0:07:10
7. Forever 0:08:49
8. Long Road 0:08:47
9. Yellow Flower 0:07:01
10. No Worries 0:09:15


"Instrumental Christmas Music"

This is a compilation album featuring many of my Christmas music arrangements. 

Track Length Type
O Holy Night 03:31 Instrumental
Silent Night 02:23 Instrumental
O Come All Ye Faithful 02:38 Instrumental
Angels We Have Heard On High 02:41 Instrumental
In The Bleak Midwinter 02:21 Instrumental
Fairest Lord Jesus 02:22 Instrumental
We Wish You A Merry Christmas 01:29 Instrumental
Angels From The Realm Of Glory  01:55


Angels We Have Heard On High  02:04


Auld Lang Syne  01:39


Away In A Manger  01:28


God Rest Ye Merry, Gentleman 01:17


Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 01:50


In The Bleak Midwinter 02:48


O Christmas Tree 01:38


O Come All Ye Faithful 00:48


O Holy Night 03:25


O Little Town of Bethlehem  01:56


Silent Night 02:11


The First Noel 01:53


We Wish You A Merry Christmas 00:51




You also get the 2023 album "Wonder" included in this bundle. The album features 16 beautiful tracks in different styles.

Track Length
1. The Ancient Tale 0:02:55
2. Wonder 0:03:06
3. Secret World 0:03:28
4. Whales 0:03:04
5. Unknown Lands (Radio Edit) 0:03:44
6. Spirit 0:03:21
7. The Elves 0:03:48
8. The Eagle (Radio Edit) 0:02:42
9. Deep in the Forest (Radio Edit) 0:03:59
10. Stardust 0:03:04
11. Paradise (Radio Edit) 0:03:33
12. Ancestors 0:02:06
13. Spring 0:03:28
14. Beyond 0:04:13
15. Kesä (Radio Edit) 0:02:12
16. A New Beginning 0:02:09



O Holy Night

The album "O Holy Night" is also included in this deal. This album features instrumental arrangements of 7 traditional Christmas melodies. 

Track Length
1. O Holy Night 0:03:28
2. Angels We Have Heard on High 0:02:44
3. Silent Night 0:02:24
4. O Come, All Ye Faithful 0:02:37
5. Fairest Lord Jesus 0:02:22
6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 0:02:18
7. In The Bleak Midwinter 0:02:16


Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 49 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
kelli b.
United States United States

Fantastic Soundtrack Just Wish 1 Thing

I love the Peder Helland music. I've never heard a recent composer that is so talented. His music truly tells a story. Absolutely wonderful and transporting to listen to. I just wish there was a version of the album that has the rain on it, without the rain. That would be perfect. Still... his work earns every point of the 5-stars.

Singapore Singapore

Youtube content

Hi, i just bought your music files and can i use it for my youtube content? Thanks

Ken K.
United States United States

Great work

We really enjoy Peder's work and have played them quite often. I have had several of them for a couple of years when they were available for download for free. There were a couple we did not have and purchased the bundle to help the continued work.

James C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Something Special

Five Stars doesn't go high enough for the rating I would like to give not only the Every Relaxing Album - Special Deal [7 Digital Albums] but the quality, composure, and the scoring of these albums is to a degree beyond words. These albums draw you in and they are perfect for my Tai Chi & QiGong Practise.

Jan I.
Switzerland Switzerland

Great value of great music

Can just recommend this music, support musicians and show some appreciation